Home > Cooper Updates, Dr. Cooper > Happy Holidays!

Happy Holidays!

Merry Christmas and Happy Holidays from Cooper Aerobics. We wish you and your family a new year filled with health and happiness!

Enjoy this special holiday greeting from Dr. Kenneth H. Cooper.

  1. December 25, 2012 at 11:46 pm

    Merry Christmas Dr cooper and also to your staff. You have done and amazing work in the area of helping people be fit. I think that my wife and I have read all of your books. May 2013 be the year that will see more and more people take your advice to heart and begin to move.
    I also am trying to square the curve. I ran 80 miles on my 80th birthday November 14 and 15, 2012. 23 hours 50 minutes and 43 seconds. I felt great at the end of the run!!!!
    Chuck

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Comment

